• The team

    The Tomrods board of directors lead our team of managers
    and professionals in the pursuit of perfection

Tomrods Board of Directors

The directors jointly have over a 150 years of experience in the steel industry and steel stockholding.

John Thompson

John Thompson

Executive Chairman

E: johnt@tomrods.co.uk

Started October 1973

Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

Director

E: juliet@tomrods.co.uk

Started August 1982

Melinda Bruce

Melinda Bruce

Director

E: melindab@tomrods.co.uk

Started June 1991

Julie Thompson

Andrew Shakespeare

Managing Director

E: andrews@tomrods.co.uk

Started February 2010

Julie Thompson

Neil Latcham

Sales Director

E: neill@tomrods.co.uk

Started May 2012

Julie Thompson

Jacek Przybyl

Purchasing Director

E: Jacekp@tomrods.co.uk

Started December 2006